The Hoochie Coochie Men: “Never Let You Go”

Eddie Mclaughlin (Lead Vocals), Field Yates (Keyboard), Adam Kirk (Lead Guitar), Jeff Stritmatter (Tambourine).

Recording Studio: Beta Theta Pi. Engineer (Cameraman): The Hoochie Coochie Men/Tyler Byrne.

Never Let You Go

1 Comment »2008: spring (midterm), Videos

One Response to “The Hoochie Coochie Men: “Never Let You Go””

  1. nmoutinho Mar 2nd 2008 at 01:50 pm 1

    i nearly shat myself in class, good job haha.

Trackback URI | Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.