It’s All Natural: “Don’t Want You Texting Me”

Daniel Conroy (Trumpet, Backup Vocals, Lyrics), Kyle Baicker-McKee (Didgeridoo, Lyrics), Damian Privitera (Vocals, Lyrics). Backing Track Sampled from “Never Gonna Give You Up”, by Mike Stock, Matt Aitken, Pete Waterman. Trumpet Solo Composed by The Gorillaz. Didgeridoo part composed by Kyle Baicker McKee.Recorded in High Rise. Engineer: Damian Privitera.

“Don’t Want You Texting Me”

Album Cover
Drawn by Kyle Baicker-McKee

No Comments »2008: spring (midterm)

Trackback URI | Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.