Swede Ass: “Return of the Clap”

Mike Palladino (Volcals, Producer), Bryan Wieland (Vocals, Lyrics), JJ Evans (Vocals, Lyrics), Ryan Walsh (Songwriter, Lyrics, Scott Burns (Vocals, Lyrics), John Wierzba (Vocals, Lyrics). Sample Music: Mark Morrison’s “Return of the Mack.” as taken from, www.buykaraokedownloads.com. Recorded at Green Street Arts Center. “Return of the Clap.”

1 Comment »2009: spring (midterm)

One Response to “Swede Ass: “Return of the Clap””

  1. echarry Feb 27th 2009 at 02:22 am 1

    Perhaps you can form a Wes support group with these guys.

Trackback URI | Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.