Punctual Kevin: Blackmail the Bassist

Performed by: Will Solomon (drums, organ, piano); Croy Salinas (guitar); Kevin Brisco (bass)

Composed by: Will Solomon, Croy Salinas, Kevin Brisco

Engineered and Mixed by John Bergeron at Green Street Arts Center

“Blackmail the Bassist”

No Comments »2010: spring (midterm), Uncategorized

Trackback URI | Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.