The DKEttes Pt. 2 : “Nothing on DKE”

Matt Coyne (Vocals)
Larry Belotta(Vocals)
Dan Giordano(Vocals, Composer)
Katrina Ellis-Ferrara(Composer, Sample)
Brett Bandazian(Composer)
Jeff Hauser(Garage Band)

Electronically Sampled: “Nothing on You” by B.O.B ft. Bruno Mars. Composed by Phil Lawrence

\”Nothing on DKE\”

No Comments »2011: spring (midterm), Uncategorized

Trackback URI | Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.