260 and That Guy From Fountain: Temple of Doom

James Forde (vocals, guitar, bass, drums), Sam Factor (vocals, rhythm guitar), Peter Martin (vocals, lead guitar), Kim Farris (vocals, guitar)

Lyrics: James F., Sam F., Peter M., Kim F., Nat King Cole and Irving Mills

Composition: James F., Peter M.

Production: James F., Sam F.

Chorus lyrics taken from “Straighten Up and Fly Right” – Nat King Cole


Temple of Doom” – 260 Pine – James F. and Sam F.