Furious Wildebeasts: “Make My Day”

Dipanker Acharya-koirala (vocals), Nick Pelletier (vocals), Wilson Griffin (vocals), Evan Bluestein (vocals, computer) Composed by Bob Dylan, arranged by Evan Bluestein. Lyrics by Bob, Nick Pelletier, Wilson Griffin, Evan Bluestein.

Samples from “Tonight I’ll Be Staying Here With You” by Bob Dylan, “Good Morning” by Kanye West, “Hot Tequila Brown” by Jamiroquai.

Vocals recorded and mixed by John Bergernon at Green Street Arts Center. Music sampled/arranged at 14 Fountain by Evan Bluestein.

“Make My Day”

Leave a Comment