The Spagetti-No’s: Sweet Caroline

Roman Darker (vocals, guitar, mixing, and keyboard) Sarah Jacobs (mixing, keyboard and synthesizer) Composer: Neil Diamond; Lyrics: Neil Diamond Recorded in Butterfields C Blind Jelly Records Sweet Caroline?

Octagem: “we r one”

Octavio Rodriguez (guitar, vocals, drum track) and Gemma Shay (bass guitar) Composition and Lyrics: Octavio Rodriguez and Gemma Shay Mixed and produced on GarageBand by Octavio Rodriguez we r one

The Sea Shore Sea Shell Sellers: Rapture 2.0

Dante DeSario (Lyrics, Production) and Sam Green (Lyrics, Creative Input, Cover Art) Composers: Dante DeSario, Sam Green, Garry Schyman Lyrics: Dante DeSario, Sam Green, Deborah Harry, Chris Stein Engineering/Production: Dante DeSario Creative Input: Sam Green Cover Art: Sam Green Song Sampled: Blondie, Rapture Neumann tlm 103 microphone, recorded in Nics. The Sea Shore Sea Shell Sellers: Rapture 2.0 … Read more

The Guess What: “These Eyes”

Jake Rogers (bass, synth, mixing) Sam Dewees (mixing, producing) Hayden Jones (backing vocals, poem) Megan West (guitar) Babe Howard (vocals) Nathan Ehrlich (trombone) Composers: Randy Bachman, Burton Cummings Lyrics: Randy Bachman, Burton Cummings Recorded in Clark Hall. Engineered by Sam Dewees. These Eyes

Zay Tom, Mitchy Mitch and the Vibrant Duo: “Aura”

Jason Mitchner (lyrics, vocals, producer), Isaiah Thomas (lyrics, vocals, bongo drums), Shayna Beaumont (bass guitar, vocals), Etenish Abebe (vocals, lyrics) Song: Aura Lyrics: Jason Mitchner, Isaiah Thomas Composer(s): Etenish Abebe, Shayna Beaumont, Jason Mitchner, Isaiah Thomas Original Song: Aura Recorded in Green Street Studio & Engineered by John Bergeron   Zay Tom, Mitchy Mitch and … Read more

Tastebudz – All 9000

Group members: Robert Augustine (Composition, Engineering, & Production) Nick Springsteen (Composition & Production) Composer: Nick and Robert Sample used: Desire – David Lewis Luong Studio: N/A All 9000

Close Enough to Europe: The Final Final

Hailey Sholty (keyboard, producer), Jenny Robinson (Vocals), Sarah Goss (lyrics), Grace Keogh (lyrics), Ally Branman (lyrics) Composer: Joey Tempest Original Song: Europe, The Final Countdown Sampled Music: Joey Tempest, The Final Countdown (:05 to :12) Recorded in High Rise using Garageband The Final Final

S.A.C.C. – Leave (Or Don’t)

Group Members: Spencer Gooding (Composition, Creative Input), Celia Joyce (Cover Design, Creative Input) Claire Graham (Cover Design, Creative Input) Anthony Muraco (Program Expertise, Creative Input) Song Sampled: Leave (Get Out), JoJo (2004) Blackground Records LEAVE