Eagle Cry

Ian Pearson and David Burke (vocals), Terrence Agbi and Sabine Vilsaint (management).  Composed by T.O.K.  Instrumentals: “Bruk Out Riddim” by Dave Kelly Recorded: Green Street Studio.  Engineer: John Bergernon Eagle Cry

It’s All Natural: “Don’t Want You Texting Me”

Daniel Conroy (Trumpet, Backup Vocals, Lyrics), Kyle Baicker-McKee (Didgeridoo, Lyrics), Damian Privitera (Vocals, Lyrics). Backing Track Sampled from “Never Gonna Give You Up”, by Mike Stock, Matt Aitken, Pete Waterman. Trumpet Solo Composed by The Gorillaz. Didgeridoo part composed by Kyle Baicker McKee.Recorded in High Rise. Engineer: Damian Privitera.

“Don’t Want You Texting Me”

Read more

Charry Danish: “Hey Hey”

Drew Flanagan (Vocals, Acoustic Guitar), Alex King (Electric Guitar), Paul Linton (Electric Bass), Claire Stolowitz (Violin), Kelsey Tyssowski (Keyboards, Flute). Music and Lyrics: Chad Urmstron, Pete Heimbold, and Brad Corrigan Recorded at the Green Street Recording Center with engineer John Bergeron. Hey Hey