Group: BPEK

Group: BPEK Composer: Hank Williams: ” A House Without Love” Brandon Pearson: Vocalist, Instrument Eren Kiris: Vocalist, Lyrics, John Bergeron: Engineer AWKS 104 Recording Studio  

Maybellene Mag

Editor/Layout- JR Atkinson Contributors- Freya Strasburg, Lauren Shackman, Mitchell Patton, Riley Larsen, Samuel Serxner, Samson Dooley, Cameron Park, Benjamin Kaplan, Matt Chase, Spencer Robbins, Olivia Baglieri, Luke Dewees, Kalib Varela, Olivia Gracey, Giovanni Ortiz Link to online version- Maybellene Mag PDF

Little Feet: “Blue Suede Shoes”

Trevor Dalton (lead vocals) Corey Silverman-Lloyd (piano, backup vocals) Stella Ginsberg (drums, piano solo) Teddy Keegan (viola, assistant engineer) Composer: Carl Perkins Lyrics: Carl Perkins Recorded in Red Feather Studios. Engineered by Keizo Fish. Blue Suede Shoes

Filosofia : “Come Back To Me”

Participants: Andres Arango and Miguel Madrid Music Producer: Miguel Madrid Vocals: Andres Arango and Miguel Madrid Original Song: Cinema Six Eight  by Magic in Threes Song Writer – Andres Arango Composed through the use of GarageBand Filosofia : “Come Back To Me”  

The Bleach Boys: “Surfer Girl”

Surfur Gurl   Jacob Zilversmit (Lead Guitar, Bass, Engineer) Myles Johnson (Vocals, Backup Guitar, Engineer) Robert Moderelli (Lead Vocals, Drums) Apple Farrelly (Adlibs, Engineer, Artwork) Composers: Brian Wilson, Mike Love, Gary Usher, and Robert Christian Lyrics: Brian Wilson Recorded in Bennet/Usdan by Jacob Zilversmit, Myles Johnson, and Apple Farrelly Song: Surfer Girl by The Beach … Read more

Peter and the Ankers, The House of the Rising Sun

Matt Beetham: Drums Andrew McCracken: Guitar Andrew Jacono: Guitar Phillipe Bungabong: Vocals Peter August Anker: coordinator, maker of album cover, assembling the group, producer. Recorded at Red Feather Music Studio Recording Engineer: Keizo Fish Lyrics: Sinn Sisamouth Cover of The Animals     The House of the Rising Sun  

SHAGA : “Wouldn’t it Be Nice” Remix

SHAGA : “Wouldn’t it Be Nice” Remix Producer and engineer: Chloe Malushaga Original Composers: Brian Wilson, Mike Love, Tony Asher Lyrics: Brian Wilson Original Recording information: The instrumental track was recorded at Gold Star Studios on January 22, 1966. The performers were The Beach Boys (Brian Wilson, Mike Love, Al Jardine, Bruce Johnston). The session was engineered … Read more

The Charry Blossoms: “Pearly Gates”

Song title: Pearly Gates Group Name: The Charry Blossoms Vocals: Ben Shapiro, Logan Geller, Max Powers Producer: Shayne Ghallager Management and A&R: Jackson Eighmy Sample Beats: No Diggity- Blackstreet Modern Slavery- Quavo & Travis Scott Diablo- Mac Miller Song URL:   Inside the song: Our goal going into the making of our song was to … Read more