Earth of Foss: “Waves of Time”

Vocalist 1: Otto Bohan
Vocalist 2: Owen Ward
Vocalist 3: Cole Turpin
Vocalist 4: Dylan Kelley
Vocalist 5: Ethan Zeiger

Engineer/Composer: Ethan Zeiger

Recording Studio: 14 Fountain Avenue

Production Software: Logic Pro 9

Production Hardware: Korg Air MIDI Keyboard, Yeti Blue Microphone

Waves of Time is an original composition. In the piece, we discuss our lives as freshmen, juniors, seniors and onwards.

Earth of Foss: “Waves of Time”