Peter and the Ankers, The House of the Rising Sun


Matt Beetham: Drums

Andrew McCracken: Guitar

Andrew Jacono: Guitar

Phillipe Bungabong: Vocals

Peter August Anker: coordinator, maker of album cover, assembling the group, producer.

Recorded at Red Feather Music Studio

Recording Engineer: Keizo Fish

Lyrics: Sinn Sisamouth

Cover of The Animals



The House of the Rising Sun