Dear Lord: Eden Wood

Chelsie Green–Sample finding and Beat making Sam Oriach–Sample finding and Beat making Faith Harding-Sample finding and Beat making Samples: Eden Wood from Toddlers and Tiaras, TLC, Eden Wood interview–YouTube Recorded in West College on Garage Band Eden Wood    

D.M.N. – Shadow Queen

  Art: Dylan Nelson Shadow Queen Dylan Nelson – Composer, Lyrics, Guitar, Zippo, Bass, Vocals Recorded in Nics 55102 Equipment used: Washburn D12B Acoustic Fender AVRI62 Precision Bass 1969 Sunn 200s 1970 Ampeg B25b cab (Altec-Lansing 418 speakers) Brushed Chrome Zippo MacBook Pro built-in Microphone GarageBand      

Money Lovin’ Thugs: “Say Yeah Remix”

Donnie Cimino: Vocals, Lyrics Gregg Kelley: Vocals, Lyrics Mitch Godfrey: Vocals, Lyrics David Shainess: Producer, GarageBand engineer Composed by Donnie Cimino, Gregg Kelley, Mitch Godfrey and David Shainess Money Lovin’ Thugs: “Say Yeah” Recorded 5/14/12 on GarageBand in Butterfields B Sampled Track: “Say Yeah” by Wiz Khalifa

The Thieves: You And Everything You Do

You And Everything You Do   Mara Connor-Hirsch – Vocals, Composer, Lyrics Henry Hall – Guitar Atticus Swartwood – Drums Adrien DeFontaine – Additional Guitar, Bass, Producer/Engineer Recorded at the Usdan Rehearsal Room and mixed at Lo Rise A5  

aWEStruck: “Jamie”

Barrie Lindsay: Music, Filming Rebecca Hadad: Dancer Alison Singer: Choreographer, Dancer Elizabeth Chabot: Dancer Maggie Drowica: Front Singer Hannah Jellinek: Filming Sampled Music: Eddie Holland, “Jamie” Jamie

The Big Jayz: “Get Outta Here”

John Ladd (Guitar, vocals) Jacob Musinsky (Drums, vocals) Zoe Turner (Bass, vocals) Jake Rosenbloom (Synthesizer, vocals) Composers: John, Jacob, Zoe, Jake Lyrics: John, Jacob, Zoe, Jake Recorded in Clark Get Outta Here

Malik vs Crook$hanks: “Malik vs Crook$hanks 2012”

Zak Malik (Drums) Adrien Defontaine (DJ) Electronically sampled: Green Day – Brain Stew, The Beatles – Eleanor Rigby (4Centers Remix), Meek Mill ft. Rick Ross – I’m A Boss, Bel Biv Devoe – Poison, Waka Flocka Flame – Hard In Da Paint ((Bellizio Remix) Crizzly Edit), Flo Rida – Good Feeling Videographer: Neo Sora ’13 (not … Read more

Drew’s Finest: “The Next, Next Episode”

Drew’s Finest: “The Next, Next Episode” Vocals by Nick Scotto, Justin Metz, Ryan Sblendorio, and Benj Schwartz Lyrics by Nick Scotto and Justin Metz Engineering by Justin Metz and Ryan Sblendorio Samples “The Next Episode” by Dr. Dre and Snoop Dogg (Produced by Dr. Dre and Mel-Man) Recorded at Hewitt 10, Garageband  

GG: Smooth Criminal (Remix)

Gabe Beaudoin – Drums, Synthesizers, Music Producer Andrew Kang -Director, Video Producer, Dancer Sampled vocals from Smooth Criminal by Michael Jackson and beats from Cut Dick by Mr. Oizo Composed by Gabe Beaudoin Produced in West College Michael Jackson – Smooth Criminal (GG Remix)