The Dirty Burgers: Cardinal Blues

Dylan Keegan: Vocals Alex Nunez: Vocals Jackson Ulrich: Vocals Nate Howell: Vocals Russell Madison: Lyrics Sample: Muddy Waters, “Hoochie Coochie Man” Engineer: John Bergeron Recorded at Green Street Studio “Cardinal Blues”

The Beatles 2: “Trouble”

Sam Beck (Digital Production: Drums, Bass, Synth, Guitar) Andrew Pace (Guitar, Vocals) Composers: Andrew Pace, Sam Beck Lyrics: Andrew Pace, Sam Beck Recorded: WestCollege 4 (Sam’s Room!) “Trouble”  

Connor Schon: “Santa Fe”

Connor Schon (all vocals, instruments and drum programming, mixing, engineering) Composer: Zach Condon Lyrics: Zach Condon Original Song by Beirut Recorded in The Butterfield C Studio Santa Fe  

Adam Rochelle: What Used to Be

Adam Rochelle: Piano, Bass, Drums, & Vocals; Composition & Lyrics. Recorded at CFA practice rooms, USMC practice room, & my dorm room.  February 2014. “What Used to Be”   (Edit 3/3/14): Videography & Editing also by Adam Rochelle.

260 and That Guy From Fountain: Temple of Doom

James Forde (vocals, guitar, bass, drums), Sam Factor (vocals, rhythm guitar), Peter Martin (vocals, lead guitar), Kim Farris (vocals, guitar) Lyrics: James F., Sam F., Peter M., Kim F., Nat King Cole and Irving Mills Composition: James F., Peter M. Production: James F., Sam F. Chorus lyrics taken from “Straighten Up and Fly Right” – Nat King Cole … Read more

Pita Helman and the Sailaway Boys: Pizza Blues

Anton Meier (lead vocals, drums), Justin Green (guitar, sax, vocals), Peetie McCook (bass, vocals), Peter Helman (album artwork) Composers: Justin Green, Anton Meier, Peetie McCook Lyrics: Anton Meier, Justin Green, Peetie McCook Recorded at Green Street Arts Center. Engineer: John Bergeron Pizza Blues

Tez and the Montessas: It’s Not Unusual

Matt Montanez (Actor, Director, Lyrics, Lead Vocals, Video Post-Production, Cinematographer) Tom Dupont (Actor, Lyrics, and Choreography) Brendan O’Brien (Actor and Lyrics) Grey Bradshaw-Mack (Actor and Lyrics) Richie Ortiz (Actor and Lyrics)   Instrumental: It’s Not Unusual by Tom Jones Recorded and Engineered in TeZ 212 Studios by Matt Montanez and Tom Dupont Guest Cameraman: Evan … Read more

The One Take Wonders: “My City”

Sebastian Canizares (Vocal/Lyrics) Justin Sanchez (Vocal/Lyrics) Lou Stevens (Vocal/Lyrics) Reid Andrew (Vocal/Lyrics) Damien Vega (Vocal/Lyrics)   Recording Engineer: Sebastian Canizares Recording Studio: The Usdan Music Room   Sample: Kool Aid and Frozen Pizza – Mac Miller   My City (3 min version) My City (full version)    

NotaRapper: “Substance Abuse”

Nkosi Archibald (Vocals) Lyrics: Nkosi Archibald Electronic Sample: Mr. Carmack- Shroomeries Composer: Mr. Carmack Recorded at Green Street Studios Engineer(s): John Bergeron & Nkosi Archibald Substance Abuse

The Regime: “I Hate College (Remix)”

Aniello O’Connor (Vocals), Abo Mahmoud (Vocals), Alex Daversa-Russo (Vocals), Rob Manning (Vocals) Composer: Alex Daversa-Russo & Abo Mahmoud Lyrics: Alex Daversa-Russo & Abo Mahmoud Sampled: I Hate College – Sam Adams I Love College – Asher Roth Say It Ain’t So- Weezer Recording Engineer: Alex Daversa-Russo Recording Studio: Nicolson 7303 I Hate College (Remix)