Dr. Jae and the Cavemen: The Next Episode (Senior Week)

Jae Aron (vocals, lyrics), Ben Carman (vocals, lyrics), Ian Park (vocals, lyrics), John Tseng (vocals, lyrics), and Garth Taylor (vocals, lyrics) Electronic Beat from “The Next Episode” by Dr. Dre featuring Snoop Dogg, Kurupt, and Nate Dogg,  which features sampling from David McCallum’s “The Edge” Recording and mixing by John Bergeron at the Green Street … Read more

“Hoochie Coochie Proof”

Ian Park (guitar, piano), Ben Carman (vocals, piano), Garth Taylor (vocals), Jae Aron (rhythm), John Tseng (rhythm) Composers/Arrangers: Ben Carman, Ian Park Lyrics: Based on “Bulletproof” by La Roux (written by Elly Jackson, Ben Langmaid) Music: Based on “Hoochie Coochie Man” by Muddy Waters (written by Willie Dixon) “Hoochie Coochie Proof”