“Hoochie Coochie Proof”

Ian Park (guitar, piano), Ben Carman (vocals, piano), Garth Taylor (vocals), Jae Aron (rhythm), John Tseng (rhythm)

Composers/Arrangers: Ben Carman, Ian Park

Lyrics: Based on “Bulletproof” by La Roux (written by Elly Jackson, Ben Langmaid)

Music: Based on “Hoochie Coochie Man” by Muddy Waters (written by Willie Dixon)

“Hoochie Coochie Proof”

No Comments »2011: spring (midterm), Uncategorized

Trackback URI | Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.