Church Street: “Mud”

Jazmin Davis: Vocals
Elle Feigin: Lyricist
Shane Kleber: Guitar and Vocals
Kathy Liang: Art and Animation
Ethan Park: Vocals, Production, Lyricist
Natalie Williams: Art and Animation

Composers: Jazmin Davis, Shane Kleber, and Ethan Park
Lyrics: Elle Feigin and Ethan Park
Audio Engineer: Ethan Park

Recorded in 200 Church with Logic Pro X.