The POLAR ICE, “Molasses”

The POLAR ICE, “Molasses” Producer/Engineer: Lilly Gitlitz Co-producer: Nolan Chow Vocals: Lilly Gitlitz Lyrics: Lilly Gitlitz Recording Studio: Lilly’s Dorm, Hewitt 9 Song Link:

Leo Rose: “V” (cover)

Leo Rose (Guitars, Bass, Drums, Vocals, Engineering, Mixing) Composer: Pinegrove (Evan Stephens Hall) Lyrics: Evan Stephens Hall Drums recorded in the Westco Cafe, everything else recorded in Leo Rose’s dorm room.

DJ Joukus and The Boys, “Started From the Butts”

Patrick Boujoukos (Lead Vocals/Lyrics/Producer), Callan Fries (Bridge Vocals/Lyrics), Matt Halas (Chorus Vocals/Lyrics). New lyrics to Drake’s “Started From the Bottom” composed by Drake, Mike Zombie, and 40. Recorded in the Clark Hall floor 1 lounge.  

The Throuplettes: “Toes”

Imani Crews (Production, Vocals), Chance Lockhard (Vocals), Ben McDonald (Engineer, Guitar) Composer: Imani, Ben, Chance Lyrics: Imani, Ben, Chance Beat sampled from Eddie Kendricks’ “Intimate Friends” Recorded at 56 Fountain Studio “Toes” by the Throuplettes    

Julian DeMann: Free Fallin’

Julian DeMann (vocals, guitar, recording). Recorded in my room on my iPhone. Composers: Tom Petty and Jeff Lynne Based off of John Mayer’s arrangement from Where The Light Is live performance (2009) Free Fallin’